5th European Lisp Symposium

April 30th and May 1st @ the University of Zadar, Croatia


  1. Marco Antoniotti, DISCo, Università Milano Bicocca, Milan
  2. Giovanni Anzani, University of Florence, Department of Architectural Design, Firenze
  3. Marco Benelli, Fabriano
  4. Nils Bertschinger, Max-Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig
  5. Kathleen Callaway, Merignac France, Merignac
  6. Michael Compton
  7. Pascal Costanza, ExaScience Lab, Intel, Brussel
  8. Irène Durand, LaBRI, Université de Bordeaux, Talence
  9. Clemens Fruhwirth, Vienna, Austria
  10. Juan Jose Garcia-Ripoll, Instituto de Física Fundamental, CSIC, Madrid
  11. Wolfgang Hukriede, Independet Programmer, Kiel
  12. David Johnson-Davies, Human-Computer Interface, Cambridge
  13. Damir Kero, University of Zadar, IT Department, Zadar
  14. Andreas Koestler, Accenture Interactive, Port Noarlunga
  15. Franjo Pehar, University of Zadar, Department of Information Sciences, Zadar
  16. Mikhail Raskin, Independent University of Moscow, Moscow
  17. Christoph Rhodes, Department of Computing Goldsmith, University of London | Teclo Networks AG, Zurich
  18. Laurent Senta, Epita Research and Development Laboratory, Paris
  19. Alessio Stalla, ManyDesigns s.r.l., Genova
  20. Tetsuo Tsukamoto, Service of Immuno-Virology, CEA, Matsumoto
  21. Ernst Van Waning, Infometrics, Muiderberg
  22. Didier Verna, Epita Research and Development Laboratory, Le Kremlin-Bicêtre
  23. Gunnar Voelkel, Institute of Theoretical Computer Science, University of Ulm, Ulm
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.